Board of Directors

Karen Mimms† 
Holly Adkison
Andrea Beasinger*
Jim Braswell
Sue Clark
Jon Francis
Andy Kimbrough
Scott Speigle*

Torch Helps Officers

President: Karen Mimms†
Vice President: Scott Speigle*
Treasurer: Emery Looney
Secretary: Andrea Beasinger*

Torch Helps Committees

Review Committee

Scott Hall †
Leslie Clements
Lenora Davis
Simon Enouen
Janet Haenisch
Terry Hoffner
Janet Howle
Andrew Lopez
Karen Mimms
Bill Mink
Kate Moon
Scott Parker
Elizabeth Turner

The Review Committee examines all submitted grant applications to ensure the charities are eligible and appropriate for our quarterly grant program.

† Committee Chair
* New Member

WordPress Themes